Northern California Science Writers Association

NCSWA Board of Directors

President: Nick Weiler

Vice President: Robin Meadows

Treasurer: Bob Sanders 



Membership Chair: Corinna Wu 

Newsletter Editor: Arezu Sarvestani 

Field Trips: Kathleen Wong 

Happy Hour Chair: Adam Becker 

Speaker Chair: Wallace Ravven 

Venue Chair: 

At Large: Donna Alvarado

At Large: Pete Farley

At Large: Lynn Yarris 

For questions, comments or suggestions, please email the board. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software